Mentorship Program

Advance your professional development with ASGCT by enrolling in the 2018 Mentorship Program! By enrolling in the Mentorship Program, you are able to attend the Speed Networking Event at the 2018 Annual Meeting, where you can create new relationships with established scientific professionals.

Become a Mentor

Divided by work setting (academic, industry, or government) read each mentors profile below:


Jennifer E. Adair, PhD

David Deyle, MD

Miguel Sena-Esteves, PhD

Haiyan Fu, PhD

Paloma H. Giangrande, PhD

Paola Grandi, PhD

Dirk Grimm, PhD

Martin Hicks, PhD

Brian K. Kaspar, PhD

Maria P. Limberis, PhD

Carolyn Lutzko, PhD

Casey Maguire, PhD

Federico Mingozzi, PhD

Md Nasimuzzaman, PhD

Renata M. Stipecke, PhD

William Thiel, PhD

Nicolas Wein, PhD

Andy Wilber, PhD


Ana Buj Bello, MD, PhD

Jonathan D. Finn, PhD

Jennifer Gori, PhD

Eric Horowitz, PhD

Laura Sepp Lorenzino, PhD

Phillip B. Maples, PhD

Shen Shen, PhD


John A. Chiorini, PhD

Mike Havert, PhD

Become a Mentor

Fill out the form to become a mentor and participate in the mentorship progam at the Annual Meeting.

21st Annual Meeting
May 16 - 19 | Chicago